Library Staff & Board

Delia Municipal Library Staff

Leah Hunter, Manager

Amanda Hardy, Program Coordinator and Assistant

Village of Delia Library Board

Alberta’s public libraries are governed by Boards of volunteer trustees appointed by local municipal councils.

The Libraries Act enables the establishment of public library boards to provide municipal and regional library service. The Act sets out the powers and duties of these boards, and gives them full management and control of public library service.


Janice Hoover, Chair

Barb Marshall, Treasurer

Laura MacDougall, Secretary


Ryan Duckworth

Colette Morlock

Karla Nielsen

Melody Christofferson, Village Representative & Marigold Representative

Kelly Raugust, Friends of Delia Library Representative

Questions about the Board? Contact us.

chat loading...